Notícies

Thursday, April 7, 2022

Thursday, March 31, 2022

Tuesday, March 22, 2022

Wednesday, March 9, 2022

Thursday, January 27, 2022

Friday, December 3, 2021

Thursday, November 11, 2021

Monday, October 18, 2021

Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

Friday, June 4, 2021

Thursday, April 8, 2021

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Friday, December 18, 2020

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Thursday, October 1, 2020

Thursday, September 24, 2020

Thursday, August 13, 2020

Thursday, July 2, 2020

Monday, June 15, 2020

Follow us on:

YouTube

Instagram

More information:

Contact / subscriptions

Services | Links

Legal notice

Press:

Press material

Corporate identity

TripAdvisor
Ajuntament de Girona
© 2022 Fundació Museu del Cinema - Col·lecció Tomàs Mallol | C. Sèquia, 1, 17001, Girona - Catalonia | Contact us