Notícies

Thursday, September 24, 2020

Thursday, September 24, 2020

Thursday, August 13, 2020

Thursday, July 9, 2020

Thursday, July 2, 2020

Monday, June 15, 2020

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

Friday, March 20, 2020

Thursday, March 12, 2020

Monday, January 27, 2020

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Monday, June 17, 2019

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Monday, April 8, 2019

Monday, March 25, 2019

Follow us on:

YouTube

Instagram

More information:

Contact / subscriptions

Services | Links

Legal notice

Press:

Press material

Corporate identity

TripAdvisor
Ajuntament de Girona
© 2020 Fundació Museu del Cinema - Col·lecció Tomàs Mallol | C. Sèquia, 1, 17001, Girona - Catalonia | Contact us