Notícies

Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

Friday, June 4, 2021

Thursday, April 8, 2021

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Friday, December 18, 2020

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Thursday, October 1, 2020

Thursday, September 24, 2020

Thursday, August 13, 2020

Thursday, July 2, 2020

Monday, June 15, 2020

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

Friday, March 20, 2020

Thursday, March 12, 2020

Monday, January 27, 2020

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Follow us on:

YouTube

Instagram

More information:

Contact / subscriptions

Services | Links

Legal notice

Press:

Press material

Corporate identity

TripAdvisor
Ajuntament de Girona
© 2021 Fundació Museu del Cinema - Col·lecció Tomàs Mallol | C. Sèquia, 1, 17001, Girona - Catalonia | Contact us